Guest comments

Guest gallery

Sonia Sahni, UK:
sonia_sahniElaine Vermaak, South Africa: elaine_vermaak

Caressa DuBois, USA: caressa_dubois

Priya Rajani, UK:priya_rajani

Cathy Smith, USA: cathey smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nehal Udeshi, UK: nehal_udeshi

Claire & Brian Ellison, UK:  claire_and_brian_ellison

Allen Hwang, USA: allen_hwang

Liz Gyurgyak, UK:liz_gyurgyak

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nina Rajani, UK: Nina_rajani

Alessandra Farina, Italy:alessandra_farina

Esther Streusand, USA:esther_streusand

Paul Hallman, UK: paul_hallman

Catherine Gibbon, UK: catherine_gibbon

Marijke Edelman, The Netherlands:marijke_edelman

Melissa Cano, France:melissa_cano






  • aurora photo courses/expeditions

  • customisable aurora photo holidays

  • Christmas in Lapland

  • autumn aurora photo adventures

  • Our newest images




  • Facebook instagram trip-advisor twitter vimeo

  • AURORA PHOTOGRAPHY TOURS

    Unedited photographs, videos & more. By Chad & Linnea Blakley